How Are We Doing?

Our team always goes the extra mile for our customers. That’s all part of your “No Bull” promise. We want to give you fair and honest customer service with every interaction. Below, you can see the fruit of our labors with hundreds of customer reviews. Of course, if you already had an experience with Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, then those shouldn’t concern you. Instead, you should share your own review with the world through one of the websites listed below.

Dealer Rater
Yelp
Facebook
Edmunds
696 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
679
4 star
17
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler Altitude Limited Edition from Earnhardt and Jeff Herber was excellent to deal with. He was very friendly, professional and thorough. Jeff provided the information I needed and I worked through the purchase process with him. He is outstanding and I would definitely work with him again on a auto purchase. Jeff F. (Chandler)
Jeff F. (Chandler)
2015-08-03
I bought my Dodge Caliber from Earnhardt 8 years ago. I've been bringing it to them for service ever since. They do a great job taking care of the car and they have an excellent waiting area. Dawn has been my service rep for years. She is a pleasure to work with and even remembers me! A place you can really count on.
neil
2018-04-26
I normally despise buying a vehicle. In the past it has been a long complicated process. Benjamin Noland changed that for me; the process was smooth sailing, I was in and out. I couldn't believe how quick I bought a vehicle; in the past its been an all day affair. Not this time; not only will I recommend Ben Noland to my friends and family, but next time I need a car he's the man to see!!!
jeepsrawesome
2015-08-03
Charlotte Joe and Brian are outstanding to deal with. On her day off she took a text message and phone call from me plug me in with Joe the sales manager and Brian from the service department while I was driving into the dealership by the time I got there they were there took the keys and pretty much had a rental waiting for me as I was on my way to work. They completed the warranty work and one day and were fantastic.
BRIAN H
2019-08-01
My service visit was fast with friendly people. They took care of my wife’s car as good as they do my own truck. The service there is always great.
Car guy 01
2018-04-24
My name is Justin. I came in to Earnhardt looking for a new 300. I was great ed by Tim Stretch. He made my buying experience extremely easy and fast. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks Tim.
john2k
2015-08-01
Josh Phelps provided excellent pre-sale and post sale help. He and the entire staff were excellent to work with. I would recommend talking with Josh.
TrickyNow
2019-08-14
It took a while, but my wife finally convinced me to get a new 2015 Challenger. I did a little research and found a great internet price on the Earnhardt website. I went in with that price and met with Mathew Cleveland. It was one of the easiest, straightforward, and enjoyable car buying experiences. We went straight to the cars and Mat was easy to talk to and not pressuring. I decided on one I liked and he instantly went in to run the numbers on payments for me. I was given a great rate,... More
David C
2015-07-30
Such an AMAZING experience! I needed my 1st oil change service at Earnhardt. I used the express line and my service advisor was SUPERB! Tammy(service advisor) kept me informed from start to finish. I went on a Saturday so I knew I would have to wait a couple of hours. Tammy set up text messages with me so my husband and I could go have lunch while we were waiting. I can’t thank Tammy and the Earnhardt team for making my experience so seamless!!!! Bravo!!!!
Ginny Hayden
2019-08-14
Mike Riley made our buying experience as easy as can be. He never pressured us from our first visit when we're just looking until we were ready to buy. Mike answered all our questions whenever we asked and helped us find the right vehicle to fit our family. I highly recommend visiting Mike when looking for your next vehicle.
Joshdezeeuw
2018-04-20